When you acquire a hosting account for your sites, you could learn that it does not fulfill certain requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if the websites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you won't really employ. In such a case, it is good if you can close the account and receive your money back as you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you obtain a new account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting
Our shared website hosting packages come with a 30-day money-back policy, so in case you do not want to use your new account anymore for whatever reason, you can request a full refund within the first month. We have an expert tech support staff that will be available to you twenty-four-seven in case you experience any problems or have any questions and a very easy-to-use web hosting Control Panel which will help you to manage your domains, Internet sites and e-mail addresses without difficulty. Yet we acknowledge the fact that you might not want to continue using your account, so we can issue a complete refund during the first thirty days even if you've used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be given in a few minutes after we receive your request.